Thumbnail

Details

Opera in Honors Bar with Opera on Tap

Saturday, January 18

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Radon and Landslides - Portland's Two Winter Geological Problems!

Science+Beer=Fun

Tuesday, January 21

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Drag Queen Bingo with Poison Waters

Wednesday, January 22

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Bottleneck Blues Band

Funky Blues

Thursday, January 23

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

The Making of ‘The General’ — Buster Keaton’s Masterpiece

Monday, January 27

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Mexican Gunfight

Seasoned & soulful songcraft

Thursday, January 30

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Opera On Tap Portland

Saturday, February 1

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Science Goes To The Movies

Wednesday, February 5

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Sonny Hess

Fiery rhythm & blues

Thursday, February 6

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Kennedy School Winter Crab Dinner

Friday, February 7

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Kennedy School Winter Crab Dinner

Saturday, February 8

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Academy Awards

Academy Awards

Sunday, February 9

Kennedy School