Thumbnail

Details

Ocean Plastics

Science+Beer=Fun

Tuesday, December 17

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Ghosts of McMenamins

Monday, January 13

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Radon and Landslides - Portland's Two Winter Geological Problems!

Science+Beer=Fun

Tuesday, January 21

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

The Making of ‘The General’ — Buster Keaton’s Masterpiece

Monday, January 27

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Oregon's Aquatic Cryptid Critters

Monday, February 10

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

“Is the Dead Sea Dead?”

Science+Beer=Fun

Tuesday, February 18

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Detained by My Country

Monday, February 24

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Paranormal Pub

Monday, March 9

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Modeling the Evolutionary Ancestors of Dogs and Horses

Science+Beer=Fun

Tuesday, March 24

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Riot and Revolutionaries in 1910 St. Johns

Monday, March 30

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Detective Sergeant Meets the Psychic: A New Spin on Investigating and Reporting UFOs

Monday, April 13

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

City Science: The Urban Effects of Climate Change on Portland

Science+Beer=Fun

Tuesday, April 21

Kennedy School